heartswellng

DemocraticDonkeyakaJACKASS-2

SHANTELHEART-THUMBNAIL

alexhaleyroots

restaurant-interior_MOTEL_GLOBAL_FOODCRITICZ

Snapshot_20131214 (4)

mqdefault[1]

copyright-symbol-from-mikeblogs1

imagesBMIREGIONAL

NEW5SHANTELHEART

professional headshot

professional headshot

SHANAGTTHEVOICESEASONSAUDITION

AUDITIONS

MAJOR ACCESS INSIDE ENTERTAINMENT INDUSTRYS

REALITYTV :

THE VOICE

AMERICAN IDOL

AMERICA’S GOT TALENT

BRITIAN /NYC THE JEREMY~KYLE SHOW

Applied for thousands of RealityTV,Film, Radio; ETC.

TO PERFOM OR not to perform ?

TO PERFORM OR NOT TO PERFORM IS TO ENTERTAIN AS TO ENTERTIANING A SURE PERFORMANCE ? PERFORMING IS TO PLAY AS PLAYING IS ENTERTAINMENT BY A MERE IMMORTAL SOUND OF HEAVEN SENT MAGIC OD DEMAND HYPNOTIC POWER SO AGAIN I POSSES THIS GIFT AS A SINGER AUTHOR PERFORMER WOMAN I SHALL THEN ENTERTAIN WHAT IS GREATNESS POWER FORM TO CAST UPON MY PEERS AND POSSESS THE HEAVENS TO REIGN UPON MY LIPS PRAISES FLOWERS OF ESSENCES WHICH GIVE MY CHARATER loalty of music gift designed to capture ears as they hear my created peices of dreams visions and angel sent messages from god and given to me to form a word to spread good news of songs lyrics arragements of my performances here i ,I a jew by faith a smaraitian hearted god fearing woman whos graced by annointed appointed royal blood and great tidings which ive been appointed to grace faces to uplift hearts and bow to god creator of heavens i give back to him the source power god of all gods whos gifted me filled vessel woman gratitude power chisen one of many the remembered soul a woman his perfect creation whos filled with compassionate honest in heart strong in body soul mind against any race force with gods help i cannot fail with my faith against the prince of darkness ruler of many dark fallen angels but by annointing power venges by god jesus saviour hands of powerful as masculant and warm ,strength can feel the power adriniline running through body like soothing painless volt.To entertain or not to perform ? as entertaining presence of spirit in songs music dance wine
gratitude of honor s grace Im a woman of great deed doer whos of great high honor along my walk to spotlight stage center I pray angels walk with me we wait on god to speak thorugh song dance praise
may you be touched by the performance of annointing

wriitern by shantel d. hobson
bmi regional writer
03/01/14 @home study
all copyrights reserved by shantel d. hobson 2014.
copyright-symbol-from-mikeblogs1

shakesphereanimated

SHANTELHEARTSPREAKERLOGOBANNER

https://twitter.com/SHANTELHEART1/status/447520282824032256

TO PERFOM OR NOT TO PERFORM IS IT STILL TO ENTERTAIN AS ENTERTAINING IS TO PLAY AS PERFORMING ?
Qoute by SHANTEL D. HOBSON

Let your music make you famous! SHANTEL/SONYA   Music aliens music Native Passion Love Real Gift  or professionally,Welcome

 I congratulate you & Understand youre struggle, “essential” need & love of music life,And outside of breathing and sleeping,daily events,eating, has more influence on the human race & workforce. Can’t go without  a minute,hour,day without hearing music in one form or another app of music relations – unless you   stay in bed all day sick ( i borrowed this) Im still doing this as travel ,healig ,or just a nap or relation day off ,down time ,me tiime!

I know public event – films, TV or radio shows, stage productions – that are completely void of music,music vintage films ,loved also silent films,stage playwrights on the chitlin circut,being from areas of the Church Girl I grewup music all service missing school because of it, lol ! Sad but true. And Then the business side of Industry long hours helping prepare for events,workshops,and more. Musically inclined from from all sides Parents,GrandFather,Dad and Mom. Performing a tune is my language and through disfunction, backstabbing, gunshot-fired ,drugged, death-experiences,Good Days,worse ill dying years slow & surely,to Great Accomplishments Music has been there to reassure ,heal,encourage ,strengthen me. Music life my highlights as Milwaukee wi sweetheart Ceo Journalist of Public Realations Entrepreneuer of Radio Station (under legal review). Ole staff gone new staff hired Investigation filling 2014 Gov Secrect Services for Protection & WA ,D.C. greater area  Communication for Radio Commission Headquaters.

excited over years I haven’t let my legacys dye but Ive become successful celebrity Sonya Unions ,Label,Music Publishing ,Educated and Certified Vetern to be amen.

Robbed of chance to showcase this platform and enterprises through gang violence that s scattered about to ruin me and sabbotage my dealings by installing survallance cameras and going too far(beaten,rapped,framed,drugged,and more) im fighting afar off to keep a life ,career,job interruptions interferance causes business field to reject me please if anyone contacts you off from my personal delivered staff then duh this is not me if threats contact me and local and or gov athorities.

Don’t let stress,let down,down falls,lack of skill,lack of money,lack of support stop you from your dreaming ,opening business,education continuing,etc. Be confident, be strong, be aware ,be protected join classes and inform legal attorney.

attn have your house checked to see if your bugged stalked device installed to be watched in home ,outside home,decetive hired someone follwing you etc help me petiton against thirsty dectivtes hired by stalkers ,stalkerish exes and etc

FEMALE ACTIVIST in me on the risen horizons globally. 

As someone who has dedicated his or her life thus far to music – you and I no doubt have much in common. And I do  I’m sure you’ve had tough breaks in the entertainment industry everyone has or will. There have certainly been huge changes in game over years. I don’t mind telling you it’s taken me some time to adapt to the “earth shaker”. Been in the industry most my life outside the business mid 20s hot new act stepping into and tasting but wrong uneducated and unexpereinced crew,street team,wrong greedy company with lack of knowledge cant help run a business specially when they dont listen this is dangon common sesnse, everyone cant lead theyre hast to be followers until your time to shine not 50 folks at one time dosent make sense. Hasn’t been easy adapting to a new system! Now, I’m starting to have great success again – especially in digital and on Business side as a Boss amen

 Today – anyone can be successful in music. when have honest heart charater strong support team great obediant staff and some love (thats what I lacked but not this time around for the 3rd time).

Contact me today and see if I can help you in one or contact

@ my blog of your music projects!

Have a great week!  shantelheart1@yahoo.com or Contact  my blogs  🙂


Your Social frend and mentor,  

smoooochez…….

TO PERFOM OR not to perform ?

OFFICIALLY SHANTELHEART, SHANTELHEART'S BLOG NEWS, THE SHANTELHEART SHOW:MIDDAY UPDATES

Thx For DroppingIn Bring More to click away comment follow and stay connected 1 & ONLY DONT U EVER FRGET IT ,CHECKOUT SPREAKER PODCAST THESHANTELHEARTSHOW

