aww…. just wanna live my life ,when trusted saints wannabes go to darn far………then get legal on em ,RUN TLL DAT !
IVE BEEN APPROACHED BY MINISTER COUNCIL TO GET KICKED OFF SINGING ,KICKED OUT OF CHURCHES,BECAUSE ONE MAN I LEFT CRYING AT THE ALTER GOES TO FAR TO PROVE A POINT TO HIS BUDDIES……& GANG MEMBERS ,REALLY

Shantel Hobson ive been a victimTai-Wan Robinson
@Taiwanrobinson@BULLIES HYPOCRYITES
Personal Trainer Issa Npc Competitor 2013 Fox Cites HeavyWeight Winner Engineering/Cnc Machining Founder of Unique Bodies
Beloit Wi with his fake ass wife CAROLYN WIGGENS /ROBINSON
since i was a lil girl ran to my granny screaming id been rapped beaten as a child,even in school my mom has never believe me,she s spread rumors i was a liar until i got to be a teenager i was rapped again drugged to a woman same gang violence and forced to create a life from no one beloit police dept needs to govern by mayor they off the folks who try run em off im fighting for peace im a homeowner of 2 estates a lexus and i dont have access to my company thats being imbesseled by him and other who can help me now that im darn 30.own a radio station running it illeagally taiwan robinson id theft mail tamper company imbesslment with family friends female babymamas wife carolyn robinson who resides in texas with 3 children ,sandy peterson and their daughter in roscoe il ,9004 leicester way owner shantel d. hobson (signed stage name sonya)THE CHAMP WEIGHT LIFTING TRAINER,HUSBANDS OF MANY FAKE MINISTER,HOME INVADER,GANG LEADER,MARRIAGES,53 BABYMAMAS ,FAKE AS PREACHER
I WANT MY CAREER ,JOB,HOUSES,BACK FAKE PRAYER GOING TO HELL ASS wife hide while hands were dirty bragged about pimping me he laughed and fought but was involved too setup most my life in my house by fake manitance men ,or through realitives friends etc hired to do these acts against me holds my life at slandering my name acts in a nice polite manner can be very dangerous by both i was shot at close range they re hypocryites they have leaders that speak on their behalf with bad or active bad past or present times,im releasing now i did eveytime action happened they had pulls to throwing out deeds copies documents destroying them other act of violence against others framing me under influence i trusted them to help better my life DELOYDE SANDERS THAT DID THE MARRIAGE LICENSE FOR I SHANTEL HOBSON AND TAI-WAN ROBINSON acts on Using women as usual tipical male or gold diggen female,im mistreated called liar,fired off jobs,kicked out school saying im in a gang i was terminated in 2002 i was asked to leave premises and i made a police report nothing ever happens on my behalf ive kidnapped beaten raped gang rapped all i want is a chance at life he laughs at having control over those he blackmales to keep down a genic gene of hell past on and ive suffed years because of it and his leader is hell sent they always interfere in my life Im fighting online emailing attorneys for it to be safely over.
aww…. just wa…

SHANTELHEART'S BLOG NEWS

Thx For DroppingIn Bring More to click away comment follow and stay connected 1 & ONLY DONT U EVER FRGET IT ,CHECKOUT SPREAKER PODCAST THESHANTELHEARTSHOW

