Why I Love The Business Goddess E-Course: A Review

SHANTELHEART'S BLOG NEWS

Wings of Flight

Psst. This is a review, thus most of the links are affiliate ones. You don’t pay more for the products, but I get appreciation monies to help support my business. If this isn’t for you, that’s totally fine.

 

A year ago, I began a journey into the world of business. I joined Leonie’s Goddess Circle (which I intend to properly review at some point as it’s amazing!) and began the Business Goddess Course.

Within a month I had a 2-hour lesson plan for a teaching venture, passive income streams that earned me over £100 for doing perhaps two hours of work across the nine months, and decided I had a real-enough business to make some business cards.


The Review

What: Become a Business Goddess eCourseBusiness Goddess Course

Used For: 12 months at time of writing

Price: 72$

Rating: 5/5


The Basics:

–          How to be a Business Goddess eBook

–         …

View original post 853 more words

Thx For DroppingIn Bring More to click away comment follow and stay connected 1 & ONLY DONT U EVER FRGET IT ,CHECKOUT SPREAKER PODCAST THESHANTELHEARTSHOW

